Performance in HD: La Traviata
Saturday, March 11

Performance in HD: La Traviata

Live from New York via satellite, it's the Metropolitan Opera! 

Performance in HD: Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, March 25

Performance in HD: Sleeping Beauty

Embrace the exquisite enchantment of Sleeping Beauty!

Tombstone: A Cardboard Western
Thursday, March 30, Friday, March 31, Saturday, April 1, Saturday, April 1

Tombstone: A Cardboard Western

Part Rube Goldberg machine, part spaghetti western, 100% entertainment!

I Claudia
Wednesday, April 5, Thursday, April 6

I Claudia

She's 12 1/2. And knows more than you think.

Art Gallery
title_image_5_reasons_to_visit_yac_this_spring_(2).jpg
Thursday, February 16

Spring is lookin' pretty sunny at YAC!

Michel.JPG
Friday, February 10

The Yukon Film Society presents artist Michel Gignac’s Make Strange as part of the Available Light Film Festival in the Community Gallery for the month of February.

Anna.jpg
Friday, February 3

This painting exhibition is on from Feb. 3-25, 2017. Opening reception will be held at the Yukon Arts Centre at 5:00pm on February 9th, 2017. Check it out!