JENNI HOUSE ARTIST RESIDENCY CALL FOR APPLICATIONS

JENNI HOUSE ARTIST RESIDENCY CALL FOR APPLICATIONS

Jenni House Artist Resiency is now accepting applications for the Fall and Winter 2018/2019 spots.

Deadline is August 24, 2018 at 11:59pm.

Chilkoot Trail // Audible Landscapes
Thursday, June 7 to Friday, August 24

Chilkoot Trail // Audible Landscapes

Both exhibits feature select works from past Chilkoot Trail Artists-in-Residence.

Opening Reception at the Yukon Arts Centre Public Gallery: June 7 | 5:30-7:30

Culture Days 2018
Friday, September 28, Saturday, September 29, Sunday, September 30

Culture Days 2018

Culture Days is a city-wide inclusive festival that celebrates the local arts and culture in our community. Be a tourist in your town.

The Queer Songbook Orchestra
Sunday, September 30

The Queer Songbook Orchestra

Celebrating the last century of popular music through a Queer lens, and Queer stories.

Motherload
Saturday, October 13, Sunday, October 14

Motherload

A dark comedy about the wild world of moms. The horror, hilarity and the isolation of joining the world's biggest club.

Whitehorse | Luke Doucet and Melissa McClelland
Tuesday, October 23

Whitehorse | Luke Doucet and Melissa McClelland

CBC chart toppers Whitehorse, make a return to their namesake town, Whitehorse.

ch.png
Tuesday, August 14

Come see what new pieces our Chu Niikwän Artists-in-Residence have been working on this month at Open Studio night! Yukon artists Blake Lepine, Nicole Bauberger, and Lia Fabre-Dimsdale will be opening their studio doors to show their work in progress and discuss their practices on Thursday, August 16, from 4-7pm.

PeelWatershed.jpg
Wednesday, August 1

Opening Reception is August 1 | 5-7pm
Exhibit on display until Aug 31

jh2018.png
Thursday, July 19

Jenni House Artist Resiency is now accepting applications for the Fall and Winter 2018/2019 spots. Deadline is August 24, 2018 at 11:59pm.