The Winter Trio's Yukon premiere release of their new CD recording featuring a blend of classics, gospel, and new compositions. They bring a spirited contemporary jazz sensibility to all their arrangements.

The trio is comprised of Daniel Janke/piano, Ken Searcy/drums, and Paul Bergman/bass. Pianist and composer Daniel Janke grew up in a gospel tradition, and has brought his touch to a few gems from the gospel world.

Tickets $7 at the door. 19 and under are free and must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Doors open 6:30 pm. Cabaret seating. Bar service with light snacks.

Poster design by Guiniveve Lalena and Ellen Rooney